Nov 6, 2007
BuxEuro.com

Article by: C.J
We got an email from a person claiming to be the new owner of
BuxEuro.com. As most of us know by now BuxEuro is a well known scam
site and the owner was behind not only this domain but several
others. Luckily the scam rumour spread fast and not many people
signed up with BuxEuro.com and the other sites.
Now a new person has shown up and claims to have bought/taken over
the site and promise to make BuxEuro a good and honest PT site.
This brings up a few questions of course:
-
If you want to run an honest PT site, would you take over one that
has a widely spread rumour of being scam? No, you
take over a good PT site with a ready contact list and a good
reputation. OR... you start fresh; new domain, new website and so
on.
-
Why would anyone want to take over a scam site?
Well either the person taking over is incredible stupid or he/she is
a scammer. Taking over a scam site and try and turn it into an
honest business is like standing on a mountain top dressed in copper
plates in a lightning storm. People will attack you and they will
not trust you. If the reason for taking over the site is to get your
hands on the 49-dollar-script for free and avoid pauing the $9.90
for a new domain then you are not serious about building an honest
business.
-
Maybe this is the same owner
impersonating a new owner and wanna give it another shot at
scamming? This is an explanation as good as any and
more realistic than an honest person actually taking over
BuxEuro.com.
Email from BuxEuro.com " new" owner (sent Nov 6, 2007)
| Hello All !!!
It is a very importnant message to all of you.
From today I'm a new owner of this programm.
I want to change a lot so please be patient couse first I
need to know what's going on here.
First: From today I will delete all cheaters with two or
more accounts.
Second: You got time to friday november 9th to be active
again.After this time I will delete all inactive from more
then 14 days.
Third: From tommorow we will got new prices of ads and
gold membership.I Will add one more option of PTC.From
tommorow will available 0.5 and 1cent clicks.
Every honest members will be paid, but please be patient.
When I check and delete cheaters and inactive then I will
start making payments.
I hope you will understand all, cause I really want to
change buxeuro for really good and honest programm.
New owner of buxeuro
JJ
PS:
New rules
PTC 0.5 and 1 eurocent
Mails always 1 eurocent
1 referral level - 100%
still 10 eurocent signup bonus.
================
I salute
admin
BuxEuro.com
|
When doing a simple who.is we find
the name of a polish woman as the owner. In fact... the very same
name we have seen as the "previous" owner of BuxEuro.com. The owners
initials are NOT "J.J" as claimed in the email below.
I say something smells rotten here!
BuxEuro becoming an honest PT site.. I will not believe until I see
real proof of payment from at least 10 members.
Who.is on BuxEuro
on Nov 6, 2007:

BuxEuro will remain on the
BlackList until proven innocent.